We speak
your language

A core team with a professional network. We translate, edit, write, localise – because we love language.

  • OUR PASSION: GOOD CONTENT

    Whether it is the creation of content, translations, proofreading jobs or conten management – we have worked for well-known companies for many years. We always place the emphasis on quality – of both language and content.

  • HIGH QUALITY LANGUAGE SERVICES

    At home in over 25 languages. For translations, localisation jobs, copywriting, proofreading or content management, we have an international team of professional native speakers who are at home in many languages and cultures.

  • THE BIG PICTURE

    We immerse ourselves in your company and your culture and fill your projects with life and excellent content, while always keeping our eye on the overall project and your vision. This is because your goals are our goals, and your success is our success.

Around one large desk, kontextor's core team comprised of seven talented people

Wir sprechen
Ihre Sprache

Ein Kernteam mit weltweitem Netzwerk. Wir übersetzen, texten, redigieren, lektorieren, lokalisieren und managen Content-Projekte. Denn wir lieben Sprache.

  • UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT: GUTE INHALTE

    Ob Content-Erstellung, Übersetzungen, Lektorate oder Content- Management – wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren für namhafte Unternehmen. Qualität schreiben wir dabei immer groß – orthografisch und inhaltlich.

  • SPRACHE IN SPITZENQUALITÄT

    In über 25 Sprachen zu Hause. Für Übersetzungen, Lokalisierungen, Copywriting, Lektorate oder Content-Management haben wir ein internationales Team professioneller Muttersprachler, die in vielen Sprachen und Kulturen daheim sind.

  • DAS GANZE IM BLICK

    Wir tauchen in Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Kultur ein und füllen Ihre Projekte mit Leben und exzellentem Content. Und behalten dabei immer das Gesamtprojekt und Ihre Vision im Auge. Denn Ihre Ziele sind unsere Ziele, und Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg.

Um einen großen Tisch versammelt: das siebenköpfige Kernteam von kontextor